ZAMBALES CENTURY

MEMBER LIST

ALPHABETICAL LISTING BY FAMILY NAMES

Alcantara, Angie dhynaalcantara@yahoo.com - San Felipe, Zambales

Antes, Hector anteshec@yahoo.com - San Felipe/Bremerton, Washington

Antonio-Lindee, Beverlyn beverlyantonio@yahoo.com - San Marcelino/Minnesota

Basa, Zaldy zaldybasafamily@yahoo.com -

Busa, Ceres/Sonny sonnybusa@yahoo.com - San Narciso/Arlington, VA

Cabacungan, Salvador badongcabacungan@yahoo.com - San Narciso, Zambales

Cadorna, Josie josie_cadorna@yahoo.com Castillejos/San Marcelino

Cahilig, Cherizza Delacruz ccahilig_87@yahoo.com - 38, Manila

Calinawan, Willy willycalinawan@yahoo.com - Pasig City, 57

Cayaban, Edmo easterdoves@yahoo.com - San Narciso/Hawaii

Chesley, Ralph rchesley@yahoo.com "lipay3943", 56, Candelaria/Oakland CA

Cruz, Gilbert Dennis Rivera Dela gd_cruz@yahoo.com - Cabangan/Makati, 41

Daep, Anamarie P. anamariepdaep@yahoo.com - Cabangan/Manila

DeJesus, Tisha tisha_dejesus@yahoo.com -

Delmonte, F P fpdelmonte@yahoo.com - Olongapo/San Diego

Dial, Lino A - linoadial2001@yahoo.com - Botolan/Vallejo, CA

Egana, Diosdado dadz4562005@yahoo.com - Masinloc/Guam

Elizes, Jobo job_elizes@yahoo.com - NY/Manila

Espiritu, Jon tagtaginep@yahoo.com - Bristol, UK

Espiritu, Sylvia sylespiritu@yahoo.com - San Narciso

Fadera, Romulo/Rosevie rfadera0521@rogers.com - San Felipe/Canada

Fantone, Rey John radianako@yahoo.com - San Narciso/Marikina

Fatima A. Farrales ffarrales@yahoo.com - 45, USA

Fontone, V vfantone@yahoo.com -

Felarca, Elyn Jean ejfelarca1@yahoo.com - Baguio/San Marcelino

Feria, Rosie rosieferia@yahoo.com -

Garcia, Edmond t65ser@yahoo.com Castillejos/Fairfield, CA

Gordon, Dick (Senator) wowdickgordon@yahoo.com Manila

Inocente, Mylene mylene_inocente@yahoo.com - Magsaysay ES Teacher - Castillejos

Jimenez, Javar javarjimenez@yahoo.com -

Jimeno, Jaileen jaileen168@yahoo.com Quezon City/Zambales

Jones, Evelyn F. evfjones@yahoo.com - San Narciso/San Francisco, CA

Ladiero, Ferdie - fladiero@yahoo.com - San Marcelino/Jeddah

Ladringan, Wilson Pastor wilsonladringan@yahoo.com - Castillejos

Mapa, Jigs jigs_mapa@yahoo.com - Sta. Cruz/ Bataan

Mata, Marianne matamarianne@yahoo.com - Magsaysay ES Teacher - Castillejos

Melendez, Jocelyn j_melendez96@yahoo.com - San Marcelino/Texas

Mendaros, Roger mrelectrician@sbcglobal.net - Subic/Oceanside, CA

Miranda, Winnie winnie_miranda2001@yahoo.com - San Antonio

Mobo, Froilan froilanmobo@yahoo.com - Olongapo

Molino, Jaime Mila jm.molino@hexagon.com.ph - Sta.Cruz/Quezon City

Mose, Restituto restymose@yahoo.com - Sta Cruz/California

Peralta, Analiza (Atty/Councilor) analiza_peralta@yahoo.com - San Marcelino, Zambales

Poblete, R rpoblete@yahoo.com -

Reyes, JC Delos (Councilor) - jcdelosreyes@ymail.com - Olongapo

Reyes, John lorenzoweyler@yahoo.com - Palauig/Fenwick Is., DE

San, Chai tutustous8@yahoo.com - 18, Manila

San Juan, Rosemary rosemarysanjuan@yahoo.com - Cabangan, Zambales

Yutuc, Ramir ramir.yutuc@yahoo.com

 

(Above is work in progress)

------Below email addresses. without full names (help please)--------- 

abbolton@yahoo.com

agebue@yahoo.com

bpnanz2000 Francia, William - San Felipe/San Diego

cali_lady411 - 38, San Antonio TX

canoniz@yahoo.com Canonizado, Rizal - San Antonio

ccahilig_87

cherey2006...

dehlabaya Dehl Abaya - San Marcelino/Western Australia

domucel - Maricel, 25, QC

dorieumbac Dorie Umbac - Salaza (Palauig)/Mindanao

hawaii.philippines@yahoo.com


jamilagigi Gisela Jamil - San Marcelino/Bulacan

jdlance27

kissandsaygoodbye2002@yahoo.com Eliza Ablog - San Antonio/Vienna 

 

kns_comsci2

labremains4ever - San Antonio/UK

lethed2002@yahoo.com  Ethel David - Quezon City/Chicago

ljaf0213@yahoo.com - Leean Jess, 18, Manila

lipay3943 Ralph Chesley - Candelaria/Oakland

lizagirl74

ls_ragadioes

merlita@yahoo.com

mitams - Mita Sevilla Starr - San Marcelino/USA

nabangsit33

npfogata14  Norilyn Fogata - Quezon City

om_smz

q8pinoyit Gerry Brioso - Quezon City/Kuwait

ravenbaliton@yahoo.com

renaissancecare@yahoo.com


reyt69 - Rey - Santonio, Zambales. 36

rp64paje Roman Paje - San Marcelino/Jacksonville, FL 

 

rotsen_1@yahoo.com

solitarytrav...

timboi0203

merlita@ MMiita Bresnan - Pangolingan (Palauig)/Minnesota